Skip to main content
Frequently asked questions

Deleting a company

Written By Teemu Mankinen

Last updated 2 months ago

You can delete a company from NoCFO in Settings.

Deleting a company

  1. Go to Settings and select General settings.

  2. Select Deleting a company.

  3. Click Delete company in the top right corner.

  4. Confirm the deletion by clicking Delete company in the confirmation window that opens.